Skip to Content



Brian MacNamee, Dublin Institute of Technology

Executive Committee

First Name Last Namesort icon Affiliation Home Page
Derek Bridge University College Cork Link
Brian Creen Galway-Mayo Institute of Technology Link
Pádraig Cunningham University College Dublin Link
Malachy Eaton University of Limerick
Josephine Griffith NUI Galway Link
Brian Mac Namee Dublin Institute of Technology Link
Paul Mc Kevitt University of Ulster (Magee, Derry) Link
David McSherry University of Ulster Link
Fionn Murtagh Royal Holloway University of London Link
Diarmuid O'Donoghue NUI Maynooth Link
Gregory O'Hare University College Dublin Link
Colm O'Riordan NUI Galway Link
Barry O'Sullivan University College Cork Link
Colm Rooney University College Dublin Link
Conor Ryan University of Limerick Link
Barry Smyth University College Dublin Link
Ray Walshe Dublin City University Link